How much does Chunk weigh anyway?

Made it to a scale.

Forktruck was able to get me over my balcony and truck me down to the local stock yard to use their super scale.

It is not that bad, as of yet, but I will admit when I turn just right, the boxer briefs do tighten up as if thats the case. Hmmm… I flatter myself. Fine, I admit, its the waistband only!

Whatever.

Anyway – the weigh in ….. drumroll (or is that just my heart banging away in my chest?)

279 Pounds.

There was actually a .5 in there but dammit I like round numbers. Besides, shoes, hair, and ummm, dental plaque have to at least add up to the other half pound I recon.

Onward sails the SS Chunky into hopefully, umm, more shallow waters? Yea, well you try and work out the damn sailing analogy. OR is that a metaphor? No, analogy works.

-Zen

Published in: on March 29, 2010 at 9:51 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://zenbyte42.wordpress.com/2010/03/29/how-much-does-chunk-weigh-anyway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

